Music is Fun visit

This Thursday we were lucky enough to have the Music is Fun band visit our school. We had a great time singing and dancing along with them and some class members were lucky enough to be chosen to perform in these 3 songs; Lanterns, Message in a Bottle and The Addams Family.

Here are some photos from the performance as well as everyone’s thoughts about what they liked:

 

I was in the message in a bottle performance I was a bit embarrassed but I said to my self let the show go on.  Tamsyn

I saw all my friends perform and at the end we danced. It was really nice and a bit funny. Tanvita

I really liked it when we all got up and danced it was really fun. Rebekah

I liked it when we got to sing the songs. Hannah

I really liked it when they sang star trekkin’. Lachlan

I thought that the star trekkin’ song was really mixed up and funny. Zemah

I thought that the music is fun band was funny. The sneeze doctor was one of my favourites and the Addam’s Family was the other and the Crazy Frog was one and the last one was the s u g a r sugar rush . By Patrick

I really liked the songs and the sneeze doctor but my favourite was the Addam’s Family.By Linda

I was playing as Pugsley on the day and  it was hard not to laugh  when I was acting especially in front of my friends. I enjoyed every thing. Ezra/Pugsley

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *